WELCOME TO
Westbrook Farm
CARAVAN PARK

Standard Non Electric
Standard Electric
Hardstanding Electric
Serviced Hardstanding
Electric
Fri 1st March – Tue 26th March
N/A
N/A
£23.50
£28.00
Wed 27th March – Mon 1st April
EASTER
£21.50
£27.00
£30.00
£35.50
Tues 2nd April – Wed 1st May
£18.50
£23.50
£26.50
£31.50
Thurs 2nd May – Mon 6th May
MAY DAY
£21.50
£27.00
£30.00
£35.50
Tue 7th May – Wed 22nd May
£18.50

£23.50

£26.50
£31.50
Thurs 23rd May – Sat 1st June
WHITSUN
£21.50
£27.00
£30.00
£35.50
Sun 2nd June – Thurs 18th July
£18.50
£23.50
£26.50
£31.50
Fri 19th July – Sat 31st Aug
SCHOOL BREAK
£21.50
£27.00
£30.00
£35.50
Sun 1st Sep – Sat 28th Sep
£18.50
£23.50
£26.50
£31.50
Sun 29th Sep – Thur 17th Oct
£16.50
£21.50
£23.50
£28.00
Fri 18th Oct – Mon 4th Nov
HALF TERM/ CARNIVAL
N/A
N/A
£26.50
£31.50

Extras

Your pitch price includes 1x caravan/motorhome/tent – 2x people – 1x vehicle

Additional person – £4.00 per additional person per night (Children under 3 are free)

Dogs – £2.00 each per night (max 3 per pitch)

Cars – additional car £2 per night (max 2 per pitch)

Gazebos – Free – At wardens discretion and weather & space permitting.

Key Deposit – £20 cash deposit for the security barrier remote at Westbrook Farm, fully refundable on departure

Day Visitors – £5 – must check in with the warden to pay and obtain pass

Important info
– Please Read

Minimum 2 night bookings on weekends

Maximum of 7 people, including children, per pitch

We do not accept tents including guide ropes larger than 6m x 6m (20ft x 20ft)

There is no charge for showers or awnings.

Due to fire risk we do not allow awning to awning, habitation doors must not face each other, this means if you have a continental door you may be asked to turn your unit around.

Tents & Trailer Tents

Max. 6m x 6m

Touring Caravans

Single & Twin Axles

Campervans & Motorhomes

Max. 9m

Find Us

Westbrook Farm Caravan Park
Harp Road
Brent Knoll
TA9 4HQ

We are ideally located close enough to the M5 for easy access but still surrounded by beautiful countryside. There is a pub serving food at the end of Harp Road.

01278 751055
info@somersetleisure.co.uk