Dog Friendly

Max. 2 per pitch

ABOUT US...

Channel View is a family run park situated on the beautiful Somerset coastline. We are the only touring park on Brean Sands that offers beachside pitches with uninterrupted views of our golden sands and dramatic headland. All our residents have free access to the beach during their stay. Dogs are permitted on leads whilst on the park but can run free on the beach. There is a maximum of 2 dogs per pitch.

Choose between grass electric and non-electric pitches, some with sea views. We have two fields open all season from March - Oct, The Paddock and The Main Site. We also open up a third field during the peak season called The Meadow, which is located over the road from the main site and is ideal for tents as there is plenty of space.

There are two toilet and shower blocks, with washing-up areas and a disabled room.

There is a maximum of 7 people per pitch, including children. BBQs are permitted as long as they are kept raised off the floor so they do not damage the grass.

The park wardens, Martyn and Karen, look forward to welcoming you.

Martyn & Karen

Park Wardens

Tents & Trailer Tents
Max. 6m x 6m
Touring Caravans
Single & Twin Axles
Campervans & Motorhomes
Max. 9m
inline-terms-icon

Terms + Conditions

Download

inline-brochure-icon

Brochure

Download

Holiday
Snaps...

Prices

Non Electric
Elec
Premier Elec*

Fri 29th March -
Thurs 11th April

£13.50
£17
£22

Fri 12th April -
Sat 27th April

EASTER

£21.50
£25
£30.50

Sun 28th April -
Thurs 2nd May

£16.50
£20
£25.50

Fri 3rd May -
Sun 5th May

MAY DAY

£21.50
£25
£30.50

Mon 6th May -
Thurs 23rd May

£16.50
£20
£25.50

Fri 24th May -
Sat 1st June

SPRING BREAK

£21.50
£25
£30.50

Sun 2nd June -
Thurs 18th July

£16.50
£20
£25.50

Fri 19th July -
Sat 31st August

SCHOOL BREAK

£21.50
£25
£30.50

Sun 1st Sept –
Sat 28th Sept

£16.50
£20
£25.50

Sun 29th Sept –
Thu 24th Oct

£13.50
£17
£22

Fri 25th Oct -
Sun 3rd Nov

HALF TERM

£16.50
£20
£25.50

Extras

Additional person - £3.00 per additional person per night (Children under 3 are free)

Dogs - £1 each per night (max 2 per pitch) - Free at Westbrook Farm

Cars - additional car £2 per night

Gazebos - £3 per night (at the Warden’s discretion & weather permitting)

Key Deposit - £20 cash deposit for the security barrier remote at Westbrook Farm, fully refundable on departure

Important Information

Minimum 2 night bookings on weekends

Minimum 5 night bookings on Premier Electric Pitches* during high season (excluding MayDay), reduced stay bookings may be available last minute-please phone to enquire regarding availability

Maximum of 7 people, including children, per pitch

We do not accept tents including guide ropes larger than 6m x 6m (20ft x 20ft)

There is no charge for showers or awnings.

*Our Premier Pitches at Channel View boasting views of the beach and sea, suitable only for caravans or motorhomes with fixed awnings.

Due to fire risk we do not allow awning to awning, habitation doors must not face each other, this means if you have a continental door you may asked to turn your unit around.

Find Us...

Channel View Caravan Park
Warren Road
Brean
TA8 2RR

We are ideally located close enough to still enjoy the bars and entertainment on the famous Brean strip but far enough away for a peaceful nights sleep in beautiful surroundings. There is a pub within walking distance and a laundrette and corner shop close by.

Book Online