Dog Friendly

Max. 3 per pitch

ABOUT US...

Westbrook Farm is a family run park situated close to Junction 22 Burnham-on-Sea exit off the M5.

This easily reached touring park is set in a tranquil Somerset landscape making a perfect holiday location to explore the best that Somerset has to offer.

There are a choice of pitches to choose from including grass with or without electric, one of our 8 hard standing pitches with electric which are all located in the main field or one of our hard standing fully serviced pitches which are located in the back field, offering picturesque views of Brent Knoll and the surrounding countryside, each pitch has it's own water waste & electric supply, along side this the pitches are spacious and individual with hedge borders between you and your neighbours.

All residents have access to the dog walk during their stay. There is a maximum of 3 dogs per pitch at no extra charge. The toilet and shower facilities as well as our laundrette to use and there is also a children’s play area.

There is a maximum of 7 people per pitch, including children. BBQs are permitted as long as they are kept raised off the floor so they do not damage the grass.

The park wardens, Steve and Sam look forward to welcoming you.

Steve & Sam

Park Wardens

Prices

Standard Non Electric
Standard Electric
Hardstanding Electric
Serviced Hardstanding Electric

Fri 4th March -
Thur 24th March

N/A
N/A
£20.00
£24.00

Fri 25th March -
Tue 12th April

£16.50
£20.00
£22.50
£26.50

Wed 13th April -
Mon 18th April

EASTER

£19.50
£23.00
£25.50
£29.50

Tue 19th April -
Wed 27th April

£16.50
£20.00
£22.50
£26.50

Thur 28th April -
Mon 2nd May

MAY DAY

£19.50
£23.00
£25.50
£29.50

Tue 3rd May -
Tue 24th May

£16.50
£20.00
£22.50
£26.50

Wed 25th May -
Sat 4th June

HALF TERM

£19.50
£23.00
£25.50
£29.50

Sun 5th June -
Thur 14th July

£16.50
£20.00
£22.50
£26.50

Fri 15th July -
Sat 3rd Sept

SCHOOL BREAK

£19.50
£23.00
£25.50
£29.50

Sun 4th Sept -
Sat 1st Oct

£16.50
£20.00
£22.50
£26.50

Sun 2nd Oct -
Thur 20th Oct

£14.50
£18.00
£20.00
£24.00

Fri 21st Oct -
Sat 29th Oct

HALF TERM

N/A
N/A
£22.50
£26.50

Sun 30th Oct -
Mon 7th Nov

CARNIVAL

N/A
N/A
£20.00
£24.00

Extras

Additional person - £3.00 per additional person per night (Children under 3 are free)

Dogs - £1.50 each per night (max 3 per pitch) - Free at Westbrook Farm

Cars - additional car £2 per night (max 2 per pitch)

Gazebos - £5 per night (at the Warden’s discretion & weather permitting)

Key Deposit - £20 cash deposit for the security barrier remote at Westbrook Farm, fully refundable on departure

Day Visitors - £5 - must check in with the warden to pay and obtain pass

Important Information

Minimum 2 night bookings on weekends

Minimum 5 night bookings on Fully Serviced Electric Pitches* during high season (excluding May Day), reduced stay bookings may be available last minute-please phone to enquire regarding availability

Maximum of 7 people, including children, per pitch

We do not accept tents including guide ropes larger than 6m x 6m (20ft x 20ft)

There is no charge for showers or awnings

Tents & Trailer Tents
Max. 6m x 6m
Touring Caravans
Single & Twin Axles
Campervans & Motorhomes
Max. 9m
inline-terms-icon

Terms + Conditions

Download

inline-brochure-icon

Brochure

Download

Holiday
Snaps...

Find Us...

Westbrook Farm Caravan Park
Harp Road
Brent Knoll
TA9 4HQ

We are ideally located close enough to the M5 for easy access but still surrounded by beautiful countryside. There is a pub serving food at the end of Harp Road.

Book Online / Login